Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Des fils et une fille
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
14 février 2015

" Tea for two ...

...

Picture me upon my knee
Just tea for two
And two for tea
Just me for you
And you for me, alone...

P1150711-2


Nobody near us to see us or hear us,
No friends or relations
On weekend vacations,
We won't have it known, dear,
That we own a telephone, dear...

P1150716-3

Day will break and I'm gonna wake,
And start to bake a sugar cake
For you to take for all the boys to see.

P1150692-2


We will raise a family
A boy for you
And a girl for me

P1150705-2


Oh, can't you see how happy we would be...

 

 

clapvday_0057

L'heure du thé sera doublement particulière aujourd'hui...
Mille mercis ma chère Ann
Et plein de gros becs...

 

 

" Just tea for two, And two for tea
Just me for you, And you for me alone ..."

 Chanson: " tea for two " by Doris Day

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
V
C'est très réussi.
F
C'est un très beau cadeau!!!Et tellement bien réalisé!!!
N
Joli cadeau pour l'heure du thé. Douce journée. Bisous
B
J'aime l'heure du thé ;-)<br /> <br /> plein de bisous doux doux doux
M
oups je voulais dire très talentueuse
Publicité