Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Des fils et une fille
Publicité
Archives
Newsletter
15 décembre 2011

" I'm dreaming of a white Chistmas...

 

...

I'm dreaming of a white Christmas
Just like the ones I used to know
Where the tree tops glisten
And children listen
To hear sleigh bells in the snow

 

P1070074-2


I'm dreaming of a white Christmas
With every Christmas card I write
May your days be merry and bright
And may all your Christmases be white

 

P1070095-2


I'm dreaming of a white Christmas
Just like the ones I used to know
Where the tree tops glisten
And children listen
To hear sleigh bells in the snow


P1070105-2


I'm dreaming of a white Christmas
With every Christmas card I write
May your days be merry and bright
And may all your Christmases
May all your Christmases

May all your Christmases be white


P1070127-2

 


I'm dreaming of a white
Christmas with you
Jingle Bells all the way, all the way

 

FanetteDesign_Elem25

Tout doucement,
Noël blanc...

 

FanetteDesign_Elem00

 

 

" I'm dreaming of a white Christmas
Just like the ones I used to know "

 

Chanson: " White Christmas " par Michael Bublé

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
R
qu'elle est belle et très chic !!!!! bisous
E
oup's......un doublon.!!!!..ou bien alors de la neige.....sur la Touraine...<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> et bien pour nous c'est solei orange <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> gros bisous
C
MAGNIFIQUE!!! et le noeud est si ravissant<br /> <br /> joyeux noel aussi , je t'embrasse bien bien fort
C
humm...j'adore!!
C
mignones toutes ces couronnes !!!
Publicité